SWDY.CA

06 December 2022

11.32 EGP

Change: 9.37%
Volume: 15,714,895.00
Turnover: 174,484,143.75
Open: 10.35
Last Trade: 11.32
Pre Close: 11.32

High11.88


Low10.30

Analyst Coverage Share & Corporate Information

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Ahmed Hafez Renaissance Capital AHafez@rencap.com
Aboubakr Emam Sigma Capital aboubakr.emam@sigma-capital.com
Rita Guindy Arqaam Capital rita.guindy@arqaamsecurities.com
NourEldin Sherif Arqaam Capital noureldin.sherif@arqaamsecurities.com
Ali Afifi Beltone aafifi@beltonefinancial.com
Mariam Ramadan HC mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
Michel Said CI Capital michel.said@cicapital.com
Zeyad Ahmed Pharos zeyad.ahmed@pharosholding.com
Ahmed Hazem EFG Hermes ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
Nicholas Paton HSBC Global Research Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com