SWDY.CA

25 November 2021

8.56 EGP

Change: 2.39%
Volume: 1,726,481.00
Turnover: 14,671,567.33
Open: 8.36
Last Trade: 8.56
Pre Close: 8.56

High8.60


Low8.33

Analyst Coverage Share & Corporate Information

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Ahmed Hafez Renaissance Capital AHafez@rencap.com
Aboubakr Emam Sigma Capital aboubakr.emam@sigma-capital.com
Rita Guindy Arqaam Capital rita.guindy@arqaamsecurities.com
NourEldin Sherif Arqaam Capital noureldin.sherif@arqaamsecurities.com
Ali Afifi Beltone aafifi@beltonefinancial.com
Mariam Ramadan HC mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
Michel Said CI Capital michel.said@cicapital.com
Zeyad Ahmed Pharos zeyad.ahmed@pharosholding.com
Ahmed Hazem EFG Hermes ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
Nicholas Paton HSBC Global Research Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com