SWDY.CA

22 January 2020

10.60 EGP

Change: 1.14%
Volume: 214,101.00
Turnover: 2,276,856.83
Open: 10.52
Last Trade: 10.60
Pre Close: 10.64

High10.71


Low10.53

Analyst Coverage Share & Corporate Information

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Ahmed Hafez Renaissance Capital AHafez@rencap.com
Aboubakr Emam Sigma Capital aboubakr.emam@sigma-capital.com
Rita Guindy Arqaam Capital rita.guindy@arqaamsecurities.com
NourEldin Sherif Arqaam Capital noureldin.sherif@arqaamsecurities.com
Ali Afifi Beltone aafifi@beltonefinancial.com
Mariam Ramadan HC mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
Ghada Alaa CI Capital ghada.alaa@cicapital.com.eg
Mark Adeeb Pharos Mark.Adeeb@pharosholding.com
Ahmed Hazem EFG Hermes ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
Nicholas Paton HSBC Global Research Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com