SWDY.CA

19 September 2019

13.81 EGP

Change: 1.47%
Volume: 2,309,495.00
Turnover: 31,982,954.27
Open: 13.65
Last Trade: 13.81
Pre Close: 13.85

High14.00


Low13.60

Analyst Coverage Share & Corporate Information

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Ahmed Hafez Renaissance Capital AHafez@rencap.com
Aboubakr Emam Sigma Capital aboubakr.emam@sigma-capital.com
Rita Guindy Arqaam Capital rita.guindy@arqaamsecurities.com
NourEldin Sherif Arqaam Capital noureldin.sherif@arqaamsecurities.com
Ali Afifi Beltone aafifi@beltonefinancial.com
Mariam Ramadan HC mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
Ghada Alaa CI Capital ghada.alaa@cicapital.com.eg
Mark Adeeb Pharos Mark.Adeeb@pharosholding.com
Ahmed Hazem EFG Hermes ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
Nicholas Paton HSBC Global Research Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com