SWDY.CA

24 February 2020

9.80 EGP

Change: -3.17%
Volume: 2,182,118.00
Turnover: 21,326,547.74
Open: 10.09
Last Trade: 9.80
Pre Close: 9.77

High10.12


Low9.61

Analyst Coverage Share & Corporate Information

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Ahmed Hafez Renaissance Capital AHafez@rencap.com
Aboubakr Emam Sigma Capital aboubakr.emam@sigma-capital.com
Rita Guindy Arqaam Capital rita.guindy@arqaamsecurities.com
NourEldin Sherif Arqaam Capital noureldin.sherif@arqaamsecurities.com
Ali Afifi Beltone aafifi@beltonefinancial.com
Mariam Ramadan HC mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
Ghada Alaa CI Capital ghada.alaa@cicapital.com.eg
Mark Adeeb Pharos Mark.Adeeb@pharosholding.com
Ahmed Hazem EFG Hermes ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
Nicholas Paton HSBC Global Research Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com