SWDY.CA

18 November 2019

12.31 EGP

Change: -2.35%
Volume: 1,588,401.00
Turnover: 19,809,242.60
Open: 12.77
Last Trade: 12.31
Pre Close: 12.47

High12.75


Low12.30

Analyst Coverage Share & Corporate Information

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Ahmed Hafez Renaissance Capital AHafez@rencap.com
Aboubakr Emam Sigma Capital aboubakr.emam@sigma-capital.com
Rita Guindy Arqaam Capital rita.guindy@arqaamsecurities.com
NourEldin Sherif Arqaam Capital noureldin.sherif@arqaamsecurities.com
Ali Afifi Beltone aafifi@beltonefinancial.com
Mariam Ramadan HC mariam.ramadan@hc-si.com
Ghada Alaa CI Capital ghada.alaa@cicapital.com.eg
Mark Adeeb Pharos Mark.Adeeb@pharosholding.com
Ahmed Hazem EFG Hermes ahmaher@efg-hermes.com
Nicholas Paton HSBC Global Research Nicholas.paton@hsbc.com